JSPM’s Charak College of Pharmacy & Research

Gat No. 720/1&2, Wagholi, Pune-Nagar Road, Pune – 412 207 Maharashtra.
Approved By PCI, AICTE & Affiliated To Savitribai Phule Pune University.
Accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) with "B++" Grade (CGPA 2.97)

Institute Code : 6379

Student Council

  • Home -
  • Student Council

Student Council

Sr. No. Members Members detail Member Representation
1 Dr. S. B. Wankhede Principal Chairman
2 Dr. S. S. Jangam Teaching Faculty Member (Student’s Development Officer)
3 Mr. P. G. Bhore Teaching Faculty National Service Scheme Programme Officer
4 Ms. Anuradha Shelke Teaching Faculty In-charge of sports and Physical Education
5 Ms. H. M. Nimje Teaching Faculty Academic In-charge
6 Mr. T. V. Chorage Teaching Faculty College Examination Officer
7 Mr. A. A. Shirsath Teaching Faculty Internal Examination Officer
8 Mr. Ashwin Salunkhe Student F. Y. B.Pharm student
9 Ms. Divya Patil Student S. Y. B.Pharm student
10 Mr. Aniket Alhat Student T. Y. B.Pharm student
11 Ms. Bharti Choudhari Student Final.Y.B.Pharm student
12 Ms. Bhagyashri Rupanwar Student M.Pharm Student
13 Mr. Dattatray Yadav Student Sports representative
14 Mr. Swanand Kulkarni Student NSS representative
15 Ms. Akanksha Jain Student Cultural representative
16 Mr. Tejas Chate Student Boys representative from reserved category
17 Ms. Geetanjali Khedkar Student Girls representative from reserved category