JSPM’s Charak College of Pharmacy & Research

Gat No. 720/1&2, Wagholi, Pune-Nagar Road, Pune – 412 207 Maharashtra.
Approved By PCI, AICTE & Affiliated To Savitribai Phule Pune University.
Accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) with "B++" Grade (CGPA 2.97)

Institute Code : 6379

College Development Committee

  • Home -
  • College Development Committee

College Development Committee

Sr. No. Name of Members Member Representative Designation
1 Prof. Dr. T. J. Sawant
Founder Secretary, Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal
Chairperson of the Management Chairman
2 Prof. Dr. R. S. Joshi
Director, Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal
Nominee of Secretary of the Management Member
3 Mr. T. V. Chorage Head of Department to be nominated by Principal Member
4 Dr. P. S. Chaudhari Teacher Representative- 1 Member
5 Mrs. H. M. Nimje Teacher Representative- 2 Member
6 Dr. S. S. Jangam Teacher Representative- 3 Member
7 Mrs. S. R. Ghodake Non-Teaching Employee Member
8 Dr. K. R. Khandelwal
Principal, Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy & Research, Tathawade, Pune.
Local Member, from the field of Education Member
9 Mr. Abhijeet Borate
Senior Safety Specialist, Syneos Health, Pune.
Local Member, from the field of Industry Member
10 Dr. Swapnil P. Borse
Scientist-D, Ayush Center of Excellence, Pune.
Local Member, from the field of Research Member
11 Dr. Vinod Kulkarni
Member, Jivandhara Gramvikas Pratisthan.
Local Member, from the field of Social Service Member
12 Dr. S. R. Wayal
IQAC Co-ordinator
Coordinator of IQAC of the College Member
13 Ms. Akanksha Jain President of College Student’s Council Member
14 Mr. Swanand Kulkarni Secretary of College Student’s Council Member
15 Dr. S. B. Wankhede
Principal of the College- Member Secretary Member Secretary